RSCM Ireland

Royal School of Church Music in Ireland   ~   Scoil Ríoga Cheol na hEaglaise in Éirinn

Ireland Committee

The Ireland committee organises all events taking place across the island. For information regarding the work of the RSCM you may contact the RSCM Ireland Coordinator.


Current Committee Members:

Chair: Blánaid Murphy
Secretary: Thérèse Gaughan
Education & Training Officer: Peter Stobart
Treasurer: Mark Bowyer
Awards Administrator: Jacqui Dickinson
Young Persons Officer: Niamh Gavin
Publicity: Shane Barriscale

Contact Details:

RSCM Ireland
c/o 112 Forbes Quay
Lazer Lane
D02 V381
(M) + 353 (0)86 896 3984

© Copyright 2016 RSCM Ireland